Facebook
  • Home
  • Events
  • Insider's Guide
  • Site Map
Chamber of Commerce
Header

Historic District Commission

Frank Hash
Mayor

P. O. Box 2170
El Dorado, AR 71731
Phone: (870) 862-7911
Email: mayor@eldoradoar.org

Teresa Golliher
Property Owner

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 814-0339
Fax: (870) 862-9671
Email:Teresa@gibraltarenergy.com

Dr. Kenneth Bridges
South Arkansas Community College

P. O. Box 7010
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-8131
Email: kbridges@southark.edu

Linda Rathbun
South Arkansas Community College

PO Box 7010
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (313) 772-9663
Email: lrathbun@southark.edu

Elizabeth Eggleston
CLG Co-Ordinator Historic
District EX Dir.

122 Georgia Street
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 863-4722
or (870) 315-2308
Email: hdc@eldoradoar.org

Dick James
Property Owner

211 N. Washington, Suite 200
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-1622
Fax: (870) 862-1662
Email: wjames@ipa.net

Henry Kinslow
City Attorney

211 N. Washington, Suite 101
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-0838
Email: henry@kinslowfirm.com

John S. Benson, Jr.
Property Owner
Co-Chairman

P. O. Box 10098
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 866-0363
Email: jsmbjr@suddenlinkmail.com

Heather McVay
City Clerk Treasurer

P. O. Box 2170
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 881-4165
Email: cityclerk@eldoradoar.org

Jon Robbins
BancorpSouth

101 W. Main
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 875-5297
or (870) 866-9799
Email: jon@rob-win.com

Tia Lyons
El Dorado News-Times

111 N. Madison
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-6610
Email: tlyons@eldoradonews.com

Parks Hammond
Architect 

605 E. 7th St.

El Dorado, AR 71730
Email:Veranda.at.arkansas.net@gmail.com