Facebook
  • Home
  • Events
  • Insider's Guide
  • Site Map
Chamber of Commerce
Header

Historic District Commissioners


El Dorado Historic District Commission Members

Veronica Smith-Creer
Mayor

204 N. West Avenue
El Dorado, AR 71731
Phone: (870) 862-7911
Email: mayorsmith-creer@eldoradoar.org

Teresa Golliher
Property Owner

El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 814-0339
Fax: (870) 862-9671
Email:teresa@gibraltarenergy.com

Dr. Kenneth Bridges
South Arkansas Community College

P. O. Box 7010
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-8131
Email: kbridges@southark.edu

Linda Rathbun
South Arkansas Community College

PO Box 7010
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (313) 772-9663
Email: lrathbun@southark.edu 

Elizabeth Eggleston
CLG Co-Ordinator Historic
District EX Dir.

122 Georgia Street
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 863-4722
or (870) 315-2308
Email: hdc@eldoradoar.org

Henry Kinslow
City Attorney

211 N. Washington, Suite 101
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-0838
Email: henry@kinslowfirm.com

Heather McVay
City
Clerk Treasurer

P. O. Box 2170
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 881-4165
Email: cityclerk@eldoradoar.org

Diane Murfee

HIstorian

3800 Calion Rd.
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870)862-6807
or (870)8665636

Email:dmurfee@sbcglobal.net

 

Tia Lyons
El Dorado News-Times

111 N. Madison
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-6610
Email: tlyons@eldoradonews.com

Ann Trimble
Property Owner

2316 N. Calion Rd. 
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 918-7118
Email: trimble.ann@gmail.com

Larry  Combs
Property Owner

307 A East Main St. 
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 862-1308
Email: combsl96272@gmail.com

Carolyn Ellison 
Property Owner

2824 North College St. 
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: (870) 863-4075
Email: staceymcgarthey@gmail.com