Facebook
  • Home
  • Events
  • Insider's Guide
  • Site Map
Chamber of Commerce
Header

Local College and University Resources

South Arkansas Community College

Internship Coordinator
Grace Palculict 
Phone: (870) 864-7108 
Email: gpalculict@southark.edu

Health Science Programs:
Dean Art Brown
Phone: (870 864-7102
Email: abrown@southark.edu 

Business and Technical Education:
Dean Jim Roomsburg
Phone: (870) 864-8410
Email: jroomsburg@southark.edu

Liberal Arts:
Dean Phil Ballard
Phone: (870) 864-7156
Email: pballard@southark.edu

Southern Arkansas University -- Tech

Multimedia Technology
Web Design:
Brian Dixon
Email: bdixon@sautech.edu 

Graphic Design:
Ashley Moore 
Email: amoore@sautech.edu 

Film & Video:
Steve Taylor 
Email: staylor@sautech.edu 

Computer Technology
Computer Repair:
Robert Brown 
Email: rbrown@sautech.edu

Networking:
Jill McCollum 
Email: jmccollu@sautech.edu

Industrial Technology
Industrial Maintenance:
Eddie Horton 
Email: ehorton@sautech.edu 

Engineering Technology:
Steve Candler 
Email: scandler@sautech.edu 

Office Systems (Administrative Assistant) Technology:
Phyllis Hutson 
Email: phutson@sautech.edu

Welding Technology
Welding Academy:
Casey Burns
Email: cburns@sautech.edu 

Industrial Maintenance
Eddie Horton 
Email: ehorton@sautech.edu 

Aviation Technology
Airframe & Powerplant Maintenance:
Bill Archer 
Email: barcher@sautech.edu 

Allied Health
Nursing, Certified Nursing Assistant:
Julia Smith
Email: jsmith@sautech.edu 

Teacher Education
Paraprofessional Educators, Child Development Associates:
Lisa Oden 
Email: loden@sautech.edu

Louisiana Tech

College of Applied and Natural Sciences
Dr. James Liberatos 
Email: JamesL@latech.edu

College of Business
Ms. Lori Bradshaw 
Email: Lorib@latech.edu 

College of Education
Dr. Lawrence Leonard 
Email: lleonard@latech.edu 

College of Engineering
Dr. Hisham Hegab 
Email: hhegab@latech.edu 

College of Liberal Arts
Dr. William Willoughby 
Email: wtwillou@latech.edu

Southern Arkansas University

College of Business
Sheila Pearson
Phone: (870) 235-4299
Email: sjpearson@saumag.edu

College of Education
Zaidy MohdZain, PhD.
Phone: (870) 235-5161
Email: zaidymohdzain@saumag.edu 

College of Science & Technology
Scott McKay, Ph.D.
Phone: (870) 235-4290
Email: semckay@saumag.edu

College of Liberal and Performing Arts
Interim Dean David L. Crouse, DMA
(For areas of English and foreign language, psychology, social work, history (which includes pre-law), art and graphic design, theatre and mass communication, and music)
Phone: (870) 235-4201 
Email: dlcrouse@saumag.edu