Facebook
  • Home
  • Events
  • Insider's Guide
  • Site Map
Chamber of Commerce
Header

In the News

Chamber of Commerce Officials Pass Resolution in Support of Road Funding

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Read more


Kay Smith Promoted to Director of Member Services

Thursday, July 5, 2012

The El Dorado Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce that Kay Smith has been promoted to director of member…Read more


Arkansas State Chamber/AIA Announces Leadership Arkansas Class VI Graduates

Thursday, July 5, 2012

NORTH LITTLE ROCK - Henry Florsheim, president and CEO of the El Dorado Chamber of Commerce, and Magen Olive, a…Read more


SAAC Box Office Now Open for *Chicago*

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

The South Arkansas Arts Center?s (SAAC) box office is now open for their 2012 summer production of Bob Fosse?s legendary…Read more


Showdown at Sundown Begins Saturday

Monday, June 25, 2012

    Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on June 26, 2012.     By: Tia Lyons Showdown at…Read more


MusicFest XXV Headliners Announced

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

  Originally published by the El Dorado News-Times on June 21, 2012. By: Tia Lyons The audience who gathered Wednesday…Read more


Oil Town Festival Begins Thursday

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Read more


Coach Al Butch Miller to be Inducted to El Dorado Boys and Girls Club Hall of Fame

Monday, June 11, 2012

Al Miller joins a distinguished group in the El Dorado Boys and Girls Club Alumni Association at 6:30 p.m. on…Read more


Economic Outlook Luncheon

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Read more


SAAC Offers Ballet Camp This Summer

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Read more


73 Students Named Arkansas Scholars

Monday, May 21, 2012

  Published in the El Dorado News-Times on May 22, 2012. Seventy-three members of the El Dorado High School graduating…Read more


13th South Judicial District Receives $5,000 Plum Creek Foundation Grant

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Read more


GLAMS Conference Combines Fun, Math and Science

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Read more


THV Extra: Exceeding Expectations With A+ Program

Monday, May 14, 2012

Read more


SAAC to Hold Auditions for Chicago

Thursday, May 10, 2012

  The Theatre Committee of the South Arkansas Arts Center (SAAC) announces auditions for the upcoming summer musical production of…Read more


Union County Candidate Forum Set for May 10

Monday, May 7, 2012

Union County voters have a unique opportunity to learn more about the candidates in the four contested races during the…Read more


GLAMS Conference Coming Back to El Dorado

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Area eighth-grade girls will have an opportunity to take part in the GLAMS: Girls Learning About Math and Science conference…Read more


Motorcycles, Kentucky Headhunters, Swamp People, Frogs and More at Bugs, Bands & Bikes Weekend

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Main Street El Dorado, Murphy USA and El Dorado Festivals & Events are proud to present its annual Bugs, Bands…Read more


Museum of Natural Resources Opens Traveling Dinosaur Exhibit

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

  Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on April 25, 2012. The Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources has announced…Read more


Seventeen Aspiring Entrepreneurs Competed in the Gone in 60 Seconds Elevator-Pitch Competition

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on April 20, 2012. By David Showers In the digital age of cell…Read more


Page 11 of 12 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 >