Facebook
  • Home
  • Events
  • Insider's Guide
  • Site Map
Chamber of Commerce
Header

In the News

Showdown at Sundown Begins Saturday

Monday, June 25, 2012

    Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on June 26, 2012.     By: Tia Lyons Showdown at…Read more


MusicFest XXV Headliners Announced

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

  Originally published by the El Dorado News-Times on June 21, 2012. By: Tia Lyons The audience who gathered Wednesday…Read more


Oil Town Festival Begins Thursday

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Read more


Coach Al Butch Miller to be Inducted to El Dorado Boys and Girls Club Hall of Fame

Monday, June 11, 2012

Al Miller joins a distinguished group in the El Dorado Boys and Girls Club Alumni Association at 6:30 p.m. on…Read more


Economic Outlook Luncheon

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Read more


SAAC Offers Ballet Camp This Summer

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Read more


73 Students Named Arkansas Scholars

Monday, May 21, 2012

  Published in the El Dorado News-Times on May 22, 2012. Seventy-three members of the El Dorado High School graduating…Read more


13th South Judicial District Receives $5,000 Plum Creek Foundation Grant

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Read more


GLAMS Conference Combines Fun, Math and Science

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Read more


THV Extra: Exceeding Expectations With A+ Program

Monday, May 14, 2012

Read more


SAAC to Hold Auditions for Chicago

Thursday, May 10, 2012

  The Theatre Committee of the South Arkansas Arts Center (SAAC) announces auditions for the upcoming summer musical production of…Read more


Union County Candidate Forum Set for May 10

Monday, May 7, 2012

Union County voters have a unique opportunity to learn more about the candidates in the four contested races during the…Read more


GLAMS Conference Coming Back to El Dorado

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Area eighth-grade girls will have an opportunity to take part in the GLAMS: Girls Learning About Math and Science conference…Read more


Motorcycles, Kentucky Headhunters, Swamp People, Frogs and More at Bugs, Bands & Bikes Weekend

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Main Street El Dorado, Murphy USA and El Dorado Festivals & Events are proud to present its annual Bugs, Bands…Read more


Museum of Natural Resources Opens Traveling Dinosaur Exhibit

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

  Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on April 25, 2012. The Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources has announced…Read more


Seventeen Aspiring Entrepreneurs Competed in the Gone in 60 Seconds Elevator-Pitch Competition

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Originally published in the El Dorado News-Times on April 20, 2012. By David Showers In the digital age of cell…Read more


Mayhaw Festival will Feature Bluegrass Music

Saturday, April 14, 2012

  Originally published in The El Dorado News-Times on April 15, 2012. The South Arkansas Historical Foundation has announced that…Read more


Bugs Bands & Bikes Schedules Additional Events

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

    Originally published in The El Dorado News-Times on April 12, 2012.     By: Tia Lyons The list…Read more


Chamber Launches Internship Campaign

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

  Originally published in The El Dorado News-Times on April 12, 2012. By: Kevin Sims Kicking off the El Dorado…Read more


Life Touch Hospice Prepares for Nation Healthcare Decisions Day

Monday, April 9, 2012

  Originally published in The El Dorado News-Times on April 10, 2012. Life Touch Hospice, along with other national, state…Read more


Page 17 of 18 pages ‹ First  < 15 16 17 18 >